Is #Betfair Reward Chest worth the effort?   Leave a comment

Lets look at the numbers: –

Points Required 935 @ 1 point per 10p commision
Reward £10
Therefor I need to pay £93.50 in commision
Assuming betting / Laying at evens then…
I need to bet £1870 at 5% commision Rate
If I use #Smarkets (2%)
= (1870*.02) = £37.40 Commsion Paid
If I use #Betdaq (3%)
= (1870*.03) = £56.10 Commsion Paid
 It seems betfair are offering me an effective commision rate of 4.46%
 I don’t think this will encourage me to use them anymore than I already do.
Posted February 14, 2012 by apeveryday in Betfair

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

