Here we go again…   Leave a comment

The point of this blog was to motivate me, the name of this blog was a hint as to what I intended to do. The blog has neither motivated me nor have I done what I intended.

So I am going to go again, this time however I am determined to make at least one bet a day; failing that at least seven bets a weeks that are all profitable. Forgot ifbets, unless I can lock in profit.

I am simply going to make use of the bookmakers that still like me, the offers they have and use them where profits can be gauranteed.

The bets will be small. Since my last post I again lost interest in gambling, withdrew all my funds and spent them! So I will be starting with a small float and I will track the float on a spreadheet viewable via a link on this blog.

I am going to back date it slightly, I started gambling again the other day with a bet 365 offer, so it will run from then.

Posted June 15, 2012 by apeveryday in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

