18/06/2012   Leave a comment

Back to work :/ So no betting during the day for me as I have no access to the internet.

Placed my England freebie ready for the PP offer tomorrow, 3.3/3.45 awful for an SNR I know. PP don’t like me too much and I have very low win limits. So this is the best I could do. Still it returns just shy of £12.90.

Also spotted WH mobile offer bet 5 get 5. 2.2/2.24 on England game for a small loss on the qualifier.

Sportingbet have a nice offer for Ascot, whether I can get any bets on at work is another matter, and Sportingbet don’t like me too much either!

Running totals: –
Float £265.97
Running Profit £118.53
Freebies Owed £55.00
Profit per day £13.17

Posted June 18, 2012 by apeveryday in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

