21/06/2012   Leave a comment

Since Sporting have pulled their over I have placed all my Qtr final bets this morning and I have put them all on the same game, this enables me to combine liabilities and preserve some float in Betfair. The game is Czech Republic v Portugal.

Betdaq £10 Placed on the czech republic, its an SNR, odds were 5.8/5.9

Bodog £20 placed, this is SR, stuck this on the draw 3.6/3.65

Sportingbet £20 placed on Portugal to win 1.727/1.81

I also put my BAH balance on Portugal with a 1.7/1.81 match, underlayed. So if I win I will still have the full bonus intact, if I Iose I am out with profit of about £20.

I have also placed one of three in play bets of £5 bets to get a coral risk free inplay bet of £5. Lost 23p on this qualifier.

£45.31 Profit for the day. Plus £120 of £480 wagering done on BAH

Float £347.05
Running Profit £199.61
Freebies Owed £0
Profit per day £16.63

Posted June 21, 2012 by apeveryday in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

