26/6/2012   Leave a comment

Couldn’t be bothered today, I have found in the past 12 months that when it comes to gambling my enthusiasm is up and down. It all seemed like far too much effort yesterday. However I am determined to do one thing every day.

All I did today was a £10 risk free on roulette with Coral. I lost, so I will be after a refund from them for this.

One thing I did check out however were the odds on the Germany v Italy Semi final. Germany on Betfair were 1.97 to lay. I have to say this is higher than I was expecting and I have been expecting this price to fall. At the time 82% of the matches had been on Germany, surely this does suggest the price will have to fall? If this % is being followed with your typical bookie you would think they would have to cut the odds somewhat.

Maybe the pace of stakes on this match will increase closer to the off and perhaps then the odds will move. I am hoping they come down as I have some backs on Germany I have yet to lay off!

Posted June 27, 2012 by apeveryday in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

