27/6/2012 to 30/06/2012   Leave a comment

Well my OH decided to move things about in the house a tad. The result being that I was without internet on my PC for this period. I could have used the laptop, which I did, but only to a limited degree. All I did during this period was a few risk frees, I lost the lot!

I am now back up and running however. I will shortly work out my final position for June, which will be a twenty day period, given I didn’t start gambling until June 10th.

Posted July 2, 2012 by apeveryday in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

